定制太阳能板制造商

+86 769 2332 2355
info@wsl-solar.com

关于我们

东莞市威能太阳能有限公司是一家专注于研发与生产定制化中小型太阳能板的专业生产商。我们的工程研发团队和管理团队在太阳能光伏行业均拥有10年以上经验,因此我们能够根据客户的具体要求设计和开发各种尺寸,形状和功率的定制化太阳能电池板, 并从客户最初的产品开发阶段开始提供太阳能板相关解决方案与技术支持。 我们的定制化太阳能板主要包括三个类别 - 采用最新太阳能电池片技术的单晶/多晶太阳能电池板,高效Sunpower太阳能电池板和室内/室外使用的非晶硅太阳能电池。 了解更多…

我们的优势

电池片优势

采用最新技术的单晶硅/多晶硅太阳能电池片和高效Sunpower太阳能电池片,取代传统太阳能电池片,以确保太阳能板稳定高效的输出功率。

先进的生产/检测设备

太阳能电池片自动串焊机
太阳能电池片自动激光切片机
太阳能板层压机
全套太阳能板QC检测设备

严格的质量控制

所有太阳能板进行100%的测试
从原材料采购,生产制造到包装出货,
各个环节注重细节

专业性

工程研发团队和管理团队拥有10年以上太阳能行业经验,可以提供最优化的太阳能板设计,太阳能板解决方案和技术支持
经验丰富的生产线员工

产品中心

太阳能板定制流程

  • 产品需求

    作为定制化太阳能板的专业厂商,我们从客户的产品开发阶段开始便与客户密切配合。 与我们分享您的想法和所需太阳能板的相关要求,我们将提供最优化的太阳能板设计及相关的建议和解决方案,以满足您对太阳能板的特定需求,助您优化您的太阳能应用产品。

  • 产品设计 & 研发

    凭借我们研发工程师在太阳能板行业拥有10年以上经验,我们可以设计和开发最合适尺寸和最大功率输出的定制化太阳能电池板,以满足客户的特定需求。 我们会提供太阳能板规格,参数和绘图,并核算最优价格给客户进行评估。

  • 样品制作

    样品制作是产品开发环节的关键部分。 在完成产品设计之后,我们将开始快速处理样品制作。 我们将进行太阳能板样品测试,分析参数,检查外观或根据需要进行一些小修改,以确保我们的太阳能电池板满足客户特定要求。

  • 批量生产

    在客户确定好样品之后,我们将对定制化太阳能电池板进行批量生产。 从采购高效太阳能电池片,采用先进的自动化生产设备,生产过程各个环节注重细节,到严格的质量控制,我们始终致力于为客户提供最优质的太阳能电池板。

新闻中心

Manufacturer of Custom Solar Panels

+86 769 2332 2355
info@wsl-solar.com

ABOUT US

WSL Solar has been specializing in design, development and manufacture of custom solar panels with high efficiency in China since 2006.With our in-house R&D team and management team for over 10 years' experience in solar industry, we are able to design and develop a tailor-made solar panel in a variaty of sizes, shapes and power outputs to meet our client's specific requirement, and provide solution support to our customers starting from their initial produce development stage. Our custom solar panels mainly include three catagories - mono/poly crystalline solar panels in latest technology, high efficiency Sunpower solar panels and indoor/outdoor amorphous silicon solar panels. Learn more...

WHY CHOOSE US

Solar Cell Advantage

Adopt new technology mono/poly solar cell and high efficiency Sunpower solar cell, instead of traditional solar cell, to make sure high and stable output.

Advanced Equipment

Automatic welding machine
Automatic laser cutting machine for solar cell
Advanced lamination machine
Full set QC testing equipment

Strict Quality Control

100% testing for all panels before shipment
Attention to details from material sourcing, production process to final package

Professional

In-house engineer for over 10 years experience in solar industry for optimized solar design and solar solution
Experienced staff

WHAT WE DO

HOW IT WORKS

  • IDEA & CONCEPT

    As a custom solar panel manufacturer, we work closely with our clients starting from their product development stage. Share with us your idea or concept, we will assist you by providing professional solar solution and suggestion of a custom solar panel to optimize your solar application products.

  • DESIGN & ENGINEERING

    With our in-house engineer for over 10 years’ experience in solar industry, we can design and develop a tailor-made solar panel in right size and maximum power output to meet our client’s specific needs. Preparing datasheet & drawing and working out best price for evaluation.

  • PROTOTYPING

    Prototyping is a critical part of the product development process. After finalizing the product , we will start working on prototype development in a quick process. We will make testing, analyze parameters, check the appearance or make some minor modification if needed, to make sure our solar panel meet the specific requirements.

  • MANUFACTURING

    After the successful prototype stage, we will go for mass production for a customized solar panels. From sourcing high efficiency solar cells, adopting advanced automatic production machine, attention to detail in production process, to strict quality control, we are always dedicated to deliver the best solar panel to our clients.

NEWS